Hello everyone! Today i will telling u about my dream in a few days ago. In my dream i saw someone who i’d never met but i know him. He is my friend in my past who make me feel happy or sad everyday, make me always waiting him to send me a message, and always make me confused. He has liv of my life from 10 years ago and now i never know how about his life. In the past when we still in the contact we haven’t to meet up. And when i wake up from my dream, i feel like comeback to 10 years ago when my heart was pounding.

He is haven’t to i see how his face, but why he always come to my dream and i can see his face. And when i see him, my tears is falling down. I miss him. I really miss him so deep. I want to see him however it is now. Keep this feeling is so hurt. I just wanna know how things about him.

No many things i can do, i just pray to Allah SWT for him to have a good days and happy life always and forever. And if Allah SWT make us to meet up, i hope we are meet in a good time and happy time, and no one heart can hurt. Aaaammiinn

Tinggalkan komentar